540 Spring St. Elizabeth , NJ 07201 908-629-1010

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Elizabeth, NJ

ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Feb 6, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent work I really liked the service they provide (Original) Excelente trabajo me gusto mucho el servicio que dan
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Feb 3, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Good service in a short time they help you with your credit immediately (Original) Buen servicio a un tiempo corto te ayudan con tu crédito de inmediato
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Jan 17, 2023,
Nice place
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
(Translated by Google) I would definitely buy another vehicle with them again, 100% recommended, excellent people, very friendly with customer service, good prices and good treatment. Thank you very much for your help and attention ACI Auto Sales. (Original) Definitivamente volvería a comprar otro vehículo con ellos, 100% recomendado excelente gente muy amable con atención al cliente, buenos precios y buen trato. Muchas gracias por su ayuda y atención ACI Auto Sales.
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Dec 28, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, price, they explain everything as it should be, I highly recommend it; It is already the second vehicle that I buy with them. (Original) Excelente atención, precio, te explican todo como debe ser, lo recomiendo muchísimo; ya es el segundo vehículo que compro con ellos.
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Nov 8, 2022,
(Translated by Google) The best I recommend 100% (Original) Los mejores los recomiendo al 100%
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Best of the Best I bought my daughter Dodge Charger 2014 from here very professional very courtesy and knowledgeable made the transaction very smooth very happy with the service I received CeCe is the best and it's still looking good and running good thanks guys
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Best of the Best I bought my daughter Dodge Charger 2014 from here very professional very courtesy and knowledgeable made the transaction very smooth very happy with the service I received CeCe is the best and it's still looking good and running good thanks guys
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
Adrian is the best of the best. He carefully chooses the best cars and has them detailed beautifully. They'll talk you through every step and prices are more than reasonable. I bought my '13 Dodge Charger R/T from them last year and I love it. Never had a problem to this day. Still runs like new.
Google Maps
ACI Auto Sales1 ACI Auto Sales1
908-994-1000 $$$
★★★★★
9 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us